Help Center / Photos / Downloading Photos

Downloading Photos

How to prevent other users from Downloading my Photo?

In case you don’t want other users to download your photo then you can simply click on the Edit option after sharing the photo. If you scroll down, you can see the option for Download the Photo. Click on the option NO will prevent other users to download your photo.

How can I download photos of other users?

You can download the photos of the other users ONLY if they have enabled the option for downloading photos. This you can find out by opening individual photo. If you can see the download option, clicking on that will automatically download photo for you.

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Also Read...

About Pixean Getting Started Guidelines Photos Workshops Blogs Places FAQs Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions

Downloading Photos

How to prevent other users from Downloading my Photo?

In case you don’t want other users to download your photo then you can simply click on the Edit option after sharing the photo. If you scroll down, you can see the option for Download the Photo. Click on the option NO will prevent other users to download your photo.

How can I download photos of other users?

You can download the photos of the other users ONLY if they have enabled the option for downloading photos. This you can find out by opening individual photo. If you can see the download option, clicking on that will automatically download photo for you.