Help Center / Getting Started / Privacy Settings

Privacy Settings

The Privacy settings of the user are highly maintained on Pixean.com. Just hit the Settings icon on the upper right hand side of the page and visit the option Privacy Settings. You will be then directed to the Privacy settings page. You can customize your Profile, Items, Notifications, and the Blocked Users from there.

In the profile section, you can customize how the users will interact with you on your profile. There are different options and you can set them with the options like anyone, no one, friends, and community. It totally depends on you that to whom you want to show your activities on Pixean.

In the Items section, you can customize the settings of the work that you share on Pixean. You can separately change the settings for every activity like Blogs, Workshops, Polls and many more. You can update the settings with the option like everyone, only me, friends, and friends of friends and save the changes.

To change the privacy settings on those items you can customize the items privacy by editing the item itself.

Have more questions? Submit a request.

Also Read...

About Pixean Getting Started Guidelines Photos Workshops Blogs Places FAQs Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions

Privacy Settings

The Privacy settings of the user are highly maintained on Pixean.com. Just hit the Settings icon on the upper right hand side of the page and visit the option Privacy Settings. You will be then directed to the Privacy settings page. You can customize your Profile, Items, Notifications, and the Blocked Users from there.

In the profile section, you can customize how the users will interact with you on your profile. There are different options and you can set them with the options like anyone, no one, friends, and community. It totally depends on you that to whom you want to show your activities on Pixean.

In the Items section, you can customize the settings of the work that you share on Pixean. You can separately change the settings for every activity like Blogs, Workshops, Polls and many more. You can update the settings with the option like everyone, only me, friends, and friends of friends and save the changes.

To change the privacy settings on those items you can customize the items privacy by editing the item itself.